Fellows School Committee


The committee is responsible for planning the program for the fellows school.

The committee is made up of a number of members. The core committee normally serves for approximately 3 years with turnover of members in this time.


Members currently serving on this committee are:

  • Tony Huynh (Australia) Chairman
  • Maria Craig (Australia)
  • Sylvia Estrada (Philippines)
  • Reiko Horikawa (Japan)
  • Jeerunda Santiprabhob (Thailand)
  • Fauzia Mohsin (Bangladesh)
  • Yan Liang (China)
  • Muhammad Yazid Jalaludin (Malaysia)